Buy Things

Guest User<
Bitcoin Cash BCH $484.42

Buy Things / External Product

From the Forest (Saga of Recluce, 23)


    L. E. Modesitt, Jr. continues the Saga of Recluce, the long-running, best-selling epic fantasy series. In a new story arc, From the Forest follows the early life of a man known by many names depending on who you ask―hero, tyrant, emperor.

    Alayiakal, who will one day be known by many names ―not all of them flattering―has to climb the ranks of Cyador’s Mirror Lancers, fighting against unforeseen weapons and ancient technology.

    Alayiakal, however, has secrets of his own to protect: his ties to the Great Forest and his magus abilities. He must silently pretend to be a conventional soldier favored by fate―until that very same fate forces him to choose.

    Saga of Recluce

    #1 The Magic of Recluce / #2 The Towers of the Sunset / #3 The Order War / #4 The Magic Engineer / #5 The Death of Chaos / #6 Fall of Angels / #7 The Chaos Balance / #8 The White Order / #9 Colors of Chaos / #10 Magi’i of Cyador / #11 Scion of Cyador / #12 Wellspring of Chaos / #13 Ordermaster / #14 Natural Order Mage / #15 Mage-Guard of Hamor / #16 Arms-Commander / #17 Cyador’s Heirs / #18 Heritage of Cyador / #19 The Mongrel Mage / #20 Outcasts of Order / #21 The Mage-Fire War / #22 Fairhaven Rising/#23 From the Forest

    Story Collection: Recluce Tales

    Other Series by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.
    The Grand Illusion
    The Imager Portfolio
    The Corean Chronicles
    The Spellsong Cycle
    The Ghost Books
    The Ecolitan Matter

    Similar Products